Central Standard Time[Daylight]

Central Standard Time [Daylight] is the time observed by the midwest and plains states in the US, including Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Iowa, Louisiana, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Oklahoma, Texas and Wisconsin and portions of the states of Florida, Indiana, Kansas, Kentucky, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota and Tennessee.

[ JITT Home Page] [Time Zone Page]